Together We Cope assistance helps people get back on their feet after a financial setback.Make the south suburban community stronger by donating to Together We Cope to assist families in temporary crisis.

Children’s Programs

Back to School (school supplies) and Santa’s Workshop (Christmas presents) – contact Tina Kessens 708-633-5040, ext 7231 or tkessens@togetherwecope.org

Community Relations

Corporate sponsorships and partnerships – contact Karen Moran at 708-263-0302, ext. 6106 or kmoran@togetherwecope.org

Fundraisers

Golf outing, dinner dance, Queen of Hearts raffle, auction items – contact Mandi Williams at 708-633-5040, ext. 6106 or mwilliams@togetherwecope.org

Pantry

Food drives, food donations – contact Tony Roman 708-633-5040, ext. 7228 or troman@togetherwecope.org

Resale shop

Housewares donations, large furniture donation pick ups – contact Trina Arvetis 708-633-9180, ext. 7217 or tarvetis@togetherwecope.org

Volunteering and community service hours

Pantry, office, resale shop, community service –  contact Cathy Trongeau 708-633-5040, ext. 7221 or ctrongeau@togetherwecope.org

Donate online or by check

Donate online any amount you wish using a credit card – click our homepage “Donate Now” button

Donate by check made out to Together We Cope – mail to Together We Cope, 17010 So. Oak Park Ave., Tinley Park, IL 60477

“This place is awesome. The services they provide are beyond priceless.” — Gloria