Get Help – Client Services – 708-633-5040

Children’s Programs – Tina Kessens – 708-633-5040, ext 7231 or tkessens@togetherwecope.org

Community Relations – Karen Moran – 708-263-0302, ext. 6106 or kmoran@togetherwecope.org

Events and Fundraisers – Mandi Williams – 708-633-5040, ext. 6106 or mwilliams@togetherwecope.org

Food pantry – Tony Roman – 708-633-5040, ext. 7228 or troman@togetherwecope.org

Resale shop – Trina Arvetis – 708-633-9180, ext. 7217 or tarvetis@togetherwecope.org

Volunteering and Community Service – Cathy Trongeau 708-633-5040, ext. 7221 or ctrongeau@togetherwecope.org

 

Home