Need Help?

Client Services – 708-633-5040

Children’s Programs

Back to School program (school supplies) and Santa’s Workshop program (Christmas presents) – Tina Kessens 708-633-5040, ext 7231 or tkessens@togetherwecope.org

Community Relations

Corporate sponsorships, partnerships, speaker requests – Karen Moran at 708-263-0302, ext. 6106 or kmoran@togetherwecope.org

Events and Fundraisers

Golf outings, dinner dances, event sponsorships, Queen of Hearts raffles, auctions – Mandi Williams at 708-633-5040, ext. 6106 or mwilliams@togetherwecope.org

Food pantry

Food drives, food donations, food pick-ups – Tony Roman 708-633-5040, ext. 7228 or troman@togetherwecope.org

Resale shop

Housewares donations, large furniture donation pick ups, bridal sales – Trina Arvetis 708-633-9180, ext. 7217 or tarvetis@togetherwecope.org

Volunteering and Community service

Pantry, client services, resale shop, community service –  Cathy Trongeau 708-633-5040, ext. 7221 or ctrongeau@togetherwecope.org